Admin

Our Staff

Last First Position Email Address

 Allen Kenneth Library  kallen@bcps.org
Anderson Anthony Math aanderson8@bcps.org
Anderson William SPARC wanderson@bcps.org
Antoine Carol FACS cantoine@bcps.org
Arthur Jamie Social Studies jarthur@bcps.org
Ashton Keisha Math kashton@bcps.org
Ayi Richard Technology Education rayi@bcps.org
       
Bates Yvetta Special Education ybates@bcps.org 
Beale 
Adrian
Building Services
abeal@bcps.org
Bhattacharya Mahasweta Mathematics mbhattacharya@bcps.org
Boxley
Kristina
School Counselor
Kboxley@bcps.org
Bramer Daniel Social Studies dbramer@bcps.org
Brodman Lisa Nurse lbrodman@bcps.org
Brown Aubrey Principal abrown23@bcps.org
Bruton Charlene Science cbruton@bcps.org
Byrd Tiana Science tbyrd@bcps.org
       
Carey Jazmine English jcarey@bcps.org
Cavey Kelly Social Studies kcavey@bcps.org
Clever Matthew Athletic Director mclever@bcps.org
Connor Jackie Special Education jconnor@bcps.org
       
Davis Marsha SRO mdavis17@bcps.org
Davis Marvin Special Education mdavis26@bcps.org
Depkin Eric Special Education edepkin@bcps.org
D'Iorio
Lisa Special Education ldiorio@bcps.org
Doscher Timothy Music tdoscher@bpcs.org
Dyson
Jim
Magnet Coordinator
jdyson@bcps.org




Elder Sterling World Languages selder2@bcps.org
Ellerbee Susan Mass Communication sellerbee@bcps.org
English Kevin Science kenglish@bcps.org
Etheridge Wanda School to Career
wetheridge@bcps.org 
Evanosky Tami Business tevanosky@bcps.org
       
Feliciano-Brown Naisha Special Education nfelicianobrown@bcps.org
Flanagan Raquel Special Education rflanagan@bcps.org
Flowers Anthony Science aflowers@bcps.org
       
Gerald Kim Business kgerald2@bcps.org
Giove Jamie Social Studies jgiove@bcpsorg
Griffin Natalie English ngriffin@bcps.org

Haas Glenn Assistant Principal ghass@bcps.org
Harris Charlesha World Language
charris11@bcps.org
Henoch  Jeffrey Physical Education jhenoch@bcps.org
Hirsch Shannon Art shirsch2@bcps.org
Holly Shirley Admin.  Secretary sholly@bcps.org
Howard Albert Physical Education ahoward@bcps.org
Hughes David World Language dhughes@bcps.org
Hughes Jonathan Assistant Principal jhughes2@bcps.org
Hynes Anne Social Worker ahynes@bcps.org
       
Jackson Anthony Social Studies ajackson@bcps.org
Jacobs Martha Art  mjacobs2@bcps.org
Johnson Eugene Social Studies ejohnson21@bcps.org
Johnson Janee Music jjohnson5@bcps.org
Johnson Kisha English kjohnson7@bcps.org
Johnson Marc Science mjohnson38@bcps.org
Jones Yvonne Math yjones2@bcps.org
       
Keeney Carol AHP Magnet ckeeney2@bcps.org
Khalif Raysean Science rkhalif@bcps.org
King Ernestine Paraeducator eking2@bcps.org
Klawonn Luke Math lklawonn@bcps.org

Lambert Linda Paraeducator llambert@bcps.org
Locke Vanessa Physical Education vlocke@bcps.org
       
Mak-Brantley Haley Paraeducator hmakbrantley@bcps.org
Manning Arshee Paraeducator amanning@bcps.org
Manns Deborah Nurse Assistant dmanns@bcps.org
Martin-Glover Sharon AHP Magnet smartinglover@bcps.org
McLaughlin Boris English bmclaughlin@bcps.org
Merani Peter Social Studies pmerani@bcps.org
Montgomery Brenda Main Office/Attendance Secretary bmontgomery@bcps.org
Morris Brielle School Counselor bmorris5@bcps.org
Murdock Maajida Math mmurdock@bcps.org

Neal Kristina School Counselor kneal@bcps.org
       
Ojeifoh Amenawon Social Studies aojeifoh@bcps.org
Oliver Kenneth Building Services koliver@bcps.org
Olson Ralph Technology Education rolson@bcps.org

     
Palmer Sedaris Special Education spalmer2@bcps.org
Pipkin Elizabeth Special Education epipkin@bcps.org
Press Lynn Business lpress@bcps.org
       
Rasheed Gerald Science grasheed@bcps.org
Rennie Victoria School Psychologist vmoore3@bcps.org
Roberts Candice  AHP Magnet croberts9@bcps.org
Robinson David English drobinson8@bcps.org
Russell Kristina Special Education krussell@bcps.org

Scovens Teneya
School Counseling Secretary
tscovens@bcps.org
Sellers Latarsha Math lsellers@bcps.org
Shelton Rashida Fiscal Assistant rshelton2@bcps.org
Sirolli Kristi AHP Magnet ksirolli@bcps.org
Smith Brian Social Emotional Support bsmith17@bcps.org
Smith Kelly Assistant Principal ksmith@bcps.org
Solak Kathleen Para Educator ksolak@bcps.org
Sone Kome Nelson Science nsonekome@bcps.org
Stevens Marc English mstevens@bcps.org
Stice Deborah Special Education dstice@bcps.org
Stine Jennifer School Counselor jstine2@bcps.org
Stokes Larry Paraeducator lstokes2@bcps.org
Sutton James SRO jsutton@bcps.org
       
Terry Joseph English jterry3@bcps.org
Thompson Earl Technology Education ethompson2@bcps.org
Thompson  Michael
Social Emotional Support  mthompson4@bcps.org
Thompson Odetta SPARC othompson@bcps.org
Thornton Joel Art jthornton@bcps.org
Thurman Leslie Special Education lthurman@bcps.org
Tumlinson Erin Speech Pathologist etumlinson@bcps.org
       
Washington Robyn Special Education rwashington@bcps.org
Wells Stephanie World Languages swells3@bcps.org
Wene  Wrae Art wwene@bcps.org
West Lydia School Records lwest@bcps.org
Whittingham Ronald NJROTC rwhittingham@bcps.org
Williams Gregory World Language gwilliams@bcps.org
Williams Janice Paraeducator jwilliams22@bcps.org
Wilson Ahmaad Para Educator awilson11@bcps.org
Wise JeNae English jwise@bcps.org
Woodhouse Emily English ewoodhouse@bcps.org
Wright Thomas Social Studies twright6@bcps.org
       
Zack Kenneth Math kzack@bcps.org