Admin

Our Staff

Last First Position Email Address

Anderson Anthony Math aanderson8@bcps.org
Anderson William Math wanderson@bcps.org
Antoine Carol FACS cantoine@bcps.org
Ashton Keisha Math kashton@bcps.org
       
Barrera Judith Social Studies jbarrera@bcps.org
Bates Yvetta Special Education ybates@bcps.org 
Boxley Kristina School Counselor Kboxley@bcps.org
Beale  Adrian Building Services abeal@bcps.org
Bramer Daniel Social Studies dbramer@bcps.org
Brodman Lisa Nurse lbrodman@bcps.org
Brown Aubrey Principal abrown23@bcps.org
Brown Darlene Special Education dbrown8@bcps.org
Brown Karen Cafeteria Manager kbrown3@bcps.org
Bruey Lara English lbruey@bcps.org
Bruton Charlene Science cbruton@bcps.org
Byrd Tiana Science tbyrd@bcps.org
       
Cavey Kelly Social Studies kcavey@bcps.org
Chambers Gloria Renee' Guidance Secretary gchambers@bcps.org
Clever Matthew Athletic Director mclever@bcps.org
Connor Jackie Special Education jconnor@bcps.org
       
Davis Marsha SRO mdavis17@bcps.org
Davis Marvin Special Education mdavis26@bcps.org
Depkin Eric Special Education edepkin@bcps.org
D'Iorio
Lisa Special Education ldiorio@bcps.org
Doscher Timothy Music tdoscher@bpcs.org
Doyle
Susan Special Education sdoyle@bcps.org
Dyson
Jim
Magnet Coordinator
jdyson@bcps.org




Elder Sterling World Languages selder2@bcps.org
Ellerbee Susan Mass Communication sellerbee@bcps.org
English Kevin Science kenglish@bcps.org
Etheridge Wanda School to Career
wetheridge@bcps.org 
       
Feliciano-Brown Naisha Special Education nfelicianobrown@bcps.org
Flanagan Raquel Special Education rflanagan@bcps.org
Flowers Anthony Science aflowers@bcps.org
       
Giove Jamie Social Studies jgiove@bcpsorg
Griffin Natalie English ngriffin@bcps.org

Haas Glenn Assistant Principal ghass@bcps.org
Harris Charlesha World Language
charris11@bcps.org
Hayes-Agent Shedana School Counselor shayesagent@bcps.org
Henoch  Jeffrey Physical Education jhenoch@bcps.org
Hendricks Brielle
School Counselor bhendricks@bcps.org
Hirsch Shannon Art shirsch2@bcps.org
Holly Shirley Administrative Secretary sholly@bcps.org
Howard Albert Physical Education ahoward@bcps.org
Hughes Jonathan Assistant Principal jhughes2@bcps.org
Hynes Anne Social Worker ahynes@bcps.org
       
Jackson Anthony Social Studies ajackson@bcps.org
Jacobs Martha Art  mjacobs2@bcps.org
Johnson Eugene Social Studies ejohnson21@bcps.org
Johnson Janee Music jjohnson5@bcps.org
Johnson Kisha English kjohnson7@bcps.org
Johnson Marc Science mjohnson38@bcps.org
Jones Yvonne Math yjones2@bcps.org
       
Keeney Carol AHP Magnet Resource ckeeney2@bcps.org
Kennedy Antoinette Science akennedy2@bcps.org
Khalif Raysean Science rkhalif@bcps.org
King Ernestine Science eking2@bcps.org
Klawonn Luke Math lklawonn@bcps.org

Lambert Linda Special Education llambert@bcps.org
Locke Vanessa Physical Education vlocke@bcps.org
       
Mak-Brantley Haley Attendance hmakbrantley@bcps.org
Manning Arshee Para Educator amanning@bcps.org
Manns Deborah Nurse Assistant dmanns@bcps.org
McKoy Wendell NJROTC wmckoy@bcps.org
McLaughlin Boris English bmclaughlin@bcps.org
Merani Peter Social Studies pmerani@bcps.org
Montgomery Brenda Front Office Secretary bmontgomery@bcps.org
Morris Brielle School Counselor bmorris5@bcps.org
Moore Victoria School Psychologist vmoore3@bcps.org
Murdock Maajida Math mmurdock@bcps.org

Nouketcheussi No Emmanuel World Language enouketcheussino@bcps.org
       
Okeifoh Amenawon Social Studies aojeifoh@bcps.org
Oliver Kenneth Building Services koliver@bcps.org
Olson Ralph Technology rolson@bcps.org

     
Palmer Sedaris Special Education spalmer2@bcps.org
Pipkin Elizabeth Special Education epipkin@bcps.org
Press Lynn Business lpress@bcps.org
       
Rasheed Gerald Science grasheed@bcps.org
Rennie Victoria School Psychologist vmoore3@bcps.org
Roberts Candice  Academy Health croberts9@bcps.org
Robinson David English drobinson8@bcps.org

Sellers Latarsha Math lsellers@bcps.org
Scovens Teneya Front Office Secretary tscovens@bcps.org
Shelton Rashida Fiscal Assistant rshelton2@bcps.org
Sirolli Kristi Academy Health ksirolli@bcps.org
Smith Brian Para Educator bsmith17@bcps.org
Smith Kelly Assistant Principal ksmith@bcps.org
Sone Kome Nelson Science nsonekome@bcps.org
Stevens Marc English mstevens@bcps.org
Stice Deborah Special Education dstice@bcps.org
Stine Jennifer Guidance jstine2@bcps.org
Stokes Larry Special Education lstokes2@bcps.org
Sutton James SRO jsutton@bcps.org
       
Terry Joseph English jterry3@bcps.org
Thompson Earl Technology ethompson2@bcps.org
Thompson Odetta Social Studies othompson@bcps.org
Thompson  Michael Behavioral Specialist mthompson4@bcps.org
Thornton Joel Art jthornton@bcps.org
Thurman Leslie Special Education lthurman@bcps.org
Tumlinson Erin Speech Pathologist etumlinson@bcps.org
       
Washington Robyn English rwashington@bcps.org
Weber Paul World Languages pweber@bcps.org
Wells Stephanie World Languages swells3@bcps.org
Wene  Wrae Art wwene@bcps.org
White Darlene Business dwhite3@bcps.org
Whittingham Ronald NJROTC rwhittingham@bcps.org
Williams Cherrie STAT cwilliams19@bcps.org
Williams Janice Special Education jwilliams22@bcps.org
Wilson Ahmaad Para Educator awilson11@bcps.org
Woodhouse Emily English ewoodhouse@bcps.org
Wright Thomas Social Studies twright6@bcps.org
       
Zack Kenneth Math kzack@bcps.org