Admin

Our Staff

Last First Position Email Address
Amezquita Selvin World Languages samezquita@bcps.org 
Anderson William Math wanderson@bcps.org
Antoine Carol FACS cantoine@bcps.org
Ashton Keisha Math kashton@bcps.org
Barrera Judith Social Studies jbarrera@bcps.org
Bassole Eric World Languages ebassole@bcps.org
Boxley Kristina School Counselor Kboxley@bcps.org
Boykin Aram Science aboykin@bcps.org
Bramer Daniel Social Studies dbramer@bcps.org
Brodman Lisa Nurse lbrodman@bcps.org
Brown Aubrey Principal abrown23@bcps.org
Brown Darlene Special Education dbrown8@bcps.org
Brown Karen Cafeteria Manager kbrown3@bcps.org
Bruey Lara English lbruey@bcps.org
Caballero Erica NJROTC ecaballero2@bcps.org
Chambers Gloria Renee' Guidance Secretary gchambers@bcps.org
Connor Jackie Special Education jconnor@bcps.org
Davis Marsha SRO mdavis17@bcps.org
Dawson Brett Social Studies bdawson3@bcps.org
Depkin Eric Special Education edepkin@bcps.org
DeVonne Jewel Special Education jadiele@bcps.org
D'Iorio Lisa Special Education ldiorio@bcps.org
Dorsey Sharon Advance Path sdorsey4@bcps.org
Doyle Susan Special Education sdoyle@bcps.org
Dyson Jim Magnet Coordinator jdyson@bcps.org
Elder Sterling World Languages selder2@bcps.org
Ellerbee Susan Mass Communication sellerbee@bcps.org
Ellis Kismet Music kkerley@bcps.org
English Kevin Science kenglish@bcps.org
Flanagan Raquel Special Education rflanagan@bcps.org
Gelman Michael Athletic Director mgelman@bcps.org
Giove Jamie Social Studies jgiove@bcpsorg
Gladney Lois Special Education lgladney@bcps.org
Golden Richard World Languages rgolden@bcps.org
Hart Kevin Science khart3@bcps.org
Henoch  Jeffrey Physical Education jhenoch@bcps.org
Hendricks Brielee School Counselor bhendricks@bcps.org
Hirsch Shannon Art shirsch2@bcps.org
Holly Shirley Administrative Secretary sholly@bcps.org
Horne Wanda COOP whorne@bcps.org
Howard Albert Physical Education ahoward@bcps.org
Hughes Jonathan Assistant Principal jhughes2@bcps.org
Hynes Anne Social Worker ahynes@bcps.org
Jackson Anthony Social Studies ajackson@bcps.org
Jacobs Martha Art  mjacobs2@bcps.org
Johnson Joquetta Library jjohnson@bcps.org
Johnson Kisha English kjohnson7@bcps.org
Jones Michael Assistant Principal mjones20@bcps.org
Keeney Carol AHP Magnet Resource ckeeney2@bcps.org
Kennedy Antoinette Science akennedy2@bcps.org
Khalif Raysean Science rkhalif@bcps.org
King Ernestine Science eking2@bcps.org
Klawonn Luke Math lklawonn@bcps.org
Koger Marsha AHP Magnet Resource mkoger@bcps.org
Lambert Linda Special Education llambert@bcps.org
Mak-Brantley Haley Attendance hmakbrantley@bcps.org
Manns Deborah Nurse Assistant dmanns@bcps.org
McKoy Wendell NJROTC wmckoy@bcps.org
Merani Peter Social Studies pmerani@bcps.org
Montgomery Brenda Front Office Secretary bmontgomery@bcps.org
Moore Victoria School Psychologist vmoore3@bcps.org
Murdock Maajida Math mmurdock@bcps.org
Nagy Robert Math rnagy@bcps.org
Nandi Nirmal Math nnandi@bcps.org
Oliver Kenneth Bulding Services koliver@bcps.org
Palmer Sedaris Special Education spalmer2@bcps.org
Paris Abigail Physical Education aparis@bcps.org
Pipkin Elizabeth Special Education epipkin@bcps.org
Plater Crisiauna English cplater@bcps.org
Press Lynn Business lpress@bcps.org
Rasheed Gerald Science grasheed@bcps.org
Robinson David English drobinson8@bcps.org
Rogers Russell Building Services rrogers3@bcps.org
Rothmeier Michael Technology mrothmeier@bcps.org
Sellers Latarsha Math lsellers@bcps.org
Scovens Teneya Front Office Secretary tscovens@bcps.org
Shelton Rashida Fiscal Assistant rshelton2@bcps.org
Smith Kelly Assistant Principal ksmith@bcps.org
Spencer Antonia English aspencer@bcps.org
Stevens Marc English mstevens@bcps.org
Stice Deborah Special Education dstice@bcps.org
Stine Jennifer Guidance jstine2@bcps.org
Stokes Larry Special Education lstokes2@bcps.org
Sutton James SRO jsutton@bcps.org
Terry Joseph English jterry3@bcps.org
Thompson Earl Technology ethompson2@bcps.org
Thompson Ed Building Services ethompson7@bcps.org
Thompson Odetta Social Studies othompson@bcps.org
Thompson  Michael Behavioral Specialist mthompson4@bcps.org
Thornton Joel Art jthornton@bcps.org
Tolentino-Roese Neilian Science ntolentinoroese@bcps.org
Tumlinson Erin Speech Pathologist etumlinson@bcps.org
Washington Robyn English rwashington@bcps.org
Weber Paul World Languages pweber@bcps.org
Wene  Wrae Art wwene@bcps.org
White Darlene Business dwhite3@bcps.org
Williams Cherrie STAT cwilliams19@bcps.org
Wright Thomas Social Studies twright6@bcps.org